Tears in my sleep

Last night I had a disturbing dream. It was the second evening this week that my dreams have awaken me with discomfort to my heart. Last night was far worse then the previous night.

I woke up in tears and worry. All I could do was plead with God to protect my loved one I had dreamt about. After a while, a dreamless sleep overcame my worry.

Morning was bright even I wasn’t. Sometimes we just need to let fear fade like the night and embrace way the sun brings.

Leave a Reply

